I apologize!

 
 
 
Hello everyone out there.
I know it has been ages (even though I was promising to post more frequently after returning
from my trip to Greece) but from today I will start to post more. Will today/tonight post a bit from
my trip to Greece and also it will show up more frequent posts.

Since I returned I have been playing soccer, been working like crazy and started my
"career" as a goalkeeper in floor ball, unfortunately I got injured. Didn't notice how badly
before the day after. Went to see a doctor, he said I can't go to work..so sick leave one
week. Been on x-ray and monday ultrasound to check if any ligaments etc are broken
and wednesday back to the doc to see whether my shoulder is broken or not and get permission
to continue training and go back to  work :D
 
 

Kommentera här: