It continues

 
 
yes I'm aware that I've had poor updates, but had so much going on (even though I
was on sick leave). This morning I went again to the doc and he told me I can't go to
work yet (that seriously sucks). So sick leave until next week's sunday..that feels like
forever. IF it would be still paining next week, then I need to go to a orthopeadic. But
I really doubt. After another weeks rest I'll be fit for fight, be able to go to work and continue
all my sports. YES!   Well, I'll use my sick leave to do some studying, have a couple of 
assignments to hand in and lots and lots of material to read. That's the only positive with
being on sick leave for the shoulder. It's not affecting my head in the same way as a cold
or the flu would.
 
So the nerdy nurse is here! Feel free to text me or call me if you've got nothing to do because
I don't mind to get some contact with the outer world. Now I'll pop some more pain killers and
play a bit with my parrots before continuing my study sessions.
 

Kommentera här: