Back then

Today I'm having a day when I'm missing the places I've been to.
I'm thinking back on the past years, my travels to the other parts
of the world, thinking back on my experiences, memories and all
happiness. 
 
To be traveling is good for one's personal development. I can't wait
until I'm on my way again, away from everything once again and get 
to see something else for a while, experience something new to add to
my luggage of experiences.
 
_______________________________________________________________
Here below I share some photos from some of the travels I've done 
during the past years, just to give you a glimpse of my memories.
_________________________________________________________________
 
Ethiopia
 
Addis Ababa
 
At a beach when we were on our way to Hawassa.
 
Me, at some resort wearing a traditional dress
 
 
 
 ____________________________________________________________
Ireland
 
Dublin, the view from my bedroom window.
 
Dublin
 
The crew :)
 
 
 
Wicklow mountains
 
 
 
_____________________________________________
India, Chennai
 
 Bay of Bengal
 
A park in Chennai
 
Ganesh and the others ;)

Savita & Ram :)
 
 
 
A blurry picture of Bhuvana and me  at the wedding :)
 
Henna tattoo
 
Indian star tortoise
 
Baby elephant :)
 
 
 
____________________________________________
Ghana

At the beach, was so beautiful 
 
Kakum national park
 
 
 
 
At a Public swimming pool in Accra
 
 
______________________________________________
Hong Kong
 
The view from my hotel window, the 52nd floor
 
At the Hong Kong Polytechnic University
 
Ying (my room mate) and me
 
Everyone from the INSPIRE-group :)
 
 
 
_____________________________________________________________
Germany
 
 This picture describes the trip to Germany very well, it was all about soccer combined with amazing friends!
 
_________________________________________________
Iceland

 
The hot river
 
 
 
My sis, who I visited
 
Eldur :)
 
Me
 
 
 
________________________________________________________
Greece
 
 
Me
 
 
Life on a sailing boat - awesome
 
 
 

 
___________________________________________________________
 
France, Strasbourg
 
 
The very focused reflection group
________________________________________________________
 
 
 
 

 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Mia:

Hej! Va kul att hitta dig och din blogg. Intressant läsning! Wow vad du har rest och sett myki... 😀 Mia

Svar: Hej Mia, kul att du hitta mig och kul och få se din blogg :D Jag har rest en del jo :)
Camilla

Kommentera här: